Taking A Break

I have recently removed myself from all the CT’s that I created for as I have zero interest right now. I may make a few things here and there, but nothing on a regular basis.

We are all evolving…day to day…year to year. Over the years, due to abuse issues and depression, I have lived on the internet…taking up working with graphics. I have finally come to a point in my life when all of that is no longer important to me…or something I wish to focus on.

I am planning on resigning from my position at the Creative Chicks as well. It’s becoming more of an inconvenience to be part of their amazing team…just because my life is so busy now with working and currently remodeling my home.

Instead of tagging being my daily thing, it will be a once in a while thing.

Maybe after a period of time, I will return with some great tuts and goodies, but for now I am taking a much needed break.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ladydragus
    Aug 05, 2014 @ 17:46:27

    I hope you don’t completely go away… You’ll still get a taggie when I use one of your mask hun

    Reply

Leave a Reply

