Mask Set 45

I was going through my brushes today…getting rid of some that either I found were incompatible with my CS3 or that I really didn’t use that much. Then I went and downloaded a couple of new ones.

I’m really in love with these textured hexagon/honeycomb patterned brushes…I just love them! Then the layering began! I hope you like this mix of masks!

RR_MaskSet45_Preview

You can grab them here.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rhonda Holleman
    Mar 12, 2015 @ 15:17:06

    Thank you very much. These are wonderful.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Carmen’s Paradise | Rocked by Rachel

Leave a Reply

